top of page

The Fallen Gods: 1-3

The Fallen Gods CS1.jpg

Seven sons, each with a bloodline of supernaturals that can be traced back to them, but where did they go?

This set contains the first three books in The Fallen Gods series— Pretty Painful, Pretty Bloody and Pretty Stormy! Get ready to meet the seven gods and the women who tame them, can they finally save this world or are they doomed to fall?

The dragon who burned the world and rebuilt it in his image.

The nightwalker who tamed the darkness.

The god who tamed the waters to do his bidding.

The wolf who howled the moon down.

The sun god who lassoed the fire.

The changeling who tricked the world.

The warlock who spelled time and space.

All seven are needed to succeced but when the cards are dealt and the world hangs in the balance will they be strong enough?

When the world ends, where will you be?

bottom of page