top of page

The Fallen Gods: 4-7

The Fallen Gods CS2.jpeg

Seven sons, each with a bloodline of supernaturals that can be traced back to them. Apart they fall. Together they can win...if only they can make the sacrifices needed.

This set contains the last four books in The Fallen Gods series— Pretty Wild, Pretty Hot, Pretty Faces and Pretty Spelled — plus extra never before published scenes!

When the world ends, where will you be?

bottom of page